NCAAA 7-8 House Baseball (Hardball)

LAST UPDATED DATE: 5/29/2019 11:49

Standings

TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES % GB
CARDS
A’s
METS
YANKEES

Standings Current as of Schedule Below


 

2019 Schedule
Day / Month / Date GAME #1 Details GAME #2 Details Notes
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019 MEMORIAL DAY
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 CARDS @ A’S POSTPONED.  DATE TBD
Wednesday, May, 29, 2019 YANKEES @ CARDS
Thursday, May 30, 2019 YANKEES @ METS
Saturday, June 1, 2019 1:00 YANKEES @ A’S 3:15 METS @ CARDS PARADE DAY
Monday, June 3, 2019 CARDS @ METS
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 A’S @ CARDS
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 A’S @ YANKEES
Thursday, June 6, 2019 METS @ YANKEES
Monday, June 10, 2019 open A’S @ YANKEES moved to JUN-14
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 CARDS @ A’S
Thursday, June 13, 2019 YANKEES @ CARDS
Friday, June 14, 2019 A’S @ YANKEES moved from JUN-10
Monday, June 17, 2019 A’S @ METS
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 METS @ A’S
Thursday, June 20, 2019 YANKEES @ CARDS
Friday, June 21, 2019 BISON’S GAME for NCAAA :: Coca-Cola Field
Monday, June 24, 2019 YANKEES @ A’S
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 YANKEES @ METS
Wednesday, June 25, 2019 METS @ CARDS
Thursday, June 27, 2019 CARDS @ METS
Friday, June 28, 2019 A’S @ YANKEES MOVIE NIGHT
Monday, July 1, 2019 A’S @ CARDS
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 YANKEES @ METS
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 YANKEES @ METS
Thursday, July 4, 2019 NO GAMES SCHEDULED NO GAMES SCHEDULED INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, July 8, 2019 CARDS @ A’S
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 YANKEES @ CARDS
Thursday, July 11, 2019 YANKEES @ METS
Monday, July 15, 2019 PLAYOFF ROUND 1 #4 @ #1
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 PLAYOFF ROUND 2 #3 @ #2
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 PLAYOFF RAIN DATE
Thursday, July 18, 2019 7/8 CHAMPIONSHIP