NCAAA T-Ball

LAST UPDATED DATE: 6/11/2019 15:13

 

 

2019 Schedule

All games played at NCAAA Diamond #1 unless noted.
Day / Month / Date GAME #1 Details GAME #2 Details Notes
Monday, May 20, 2019 Mets @ Indians | 6PM —open— ppd
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 White Sox @ Pirates | 5:45PM Indians @ Yankees | 7PM ppd
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Mets @ Pirates | 6PM —open— ppd
Monday, May 27, 2019 NO GAMES SCHEDULED NO GAMES SCHEDULED MEMORIAL DAY
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Indians @ White Sox | 6PM —open— rainout, ppd
Thursday, May 30, 2019 White Sox @ Yankees | 6PM —open—
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Yankees @ Mets | Pirates @ Indians | PARADE DAY
Monday, June 3, 2019 White Sox @ Pirates | 6PM —open—
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Yankees @ Indians | 5:45PM Mets @ White Sox | 7PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Yankees @ Mets | 6PM —open—
Monday, June 10, 2019 Pirates @ Yankees | 6PM —open—
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 White Sox @ Indians | 5:45PM Mets @ Pirates | 7PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Yankees @ White Sox | 6PM —open—
Monday, June 17, 2019 Indians @ Pirates | 6PM —open—
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Mets @ Yankees | 5:45PM White Sox @ Pirates | 7PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Yankees @ Indians | 6PM —open—
Friday, June 21, 2019 NO GAMES SCHEDULED NO GAMES SCHEDULED BISON’S GAME for NCAAA :: Coca-Cola Field
Monday, June 24, 2019 Pirates @ Yankees | 6PM —open—
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Indians @ Pirates | 5:45PM Mets @ White Sox | 7PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 White Sox @ Yankees | 6PM —open—
Friday, June 28, 2019 Indians @ Mets | 6PM —open— MOVIE NIGHT
Monday, July 1, 2019 Mets @ White Sox | 6PM —open—
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Yankees @ Mets | 5:45PM Pirates @ Indians | 7PM
Thursday, July 4, 2019 NO GAMES SCHEDULED NO GAMES SCHEDULED INDEPENDENCE DAY

 

Makeup Games (below)

Monday, July 8, 2019 White Sox @ Yankees | 6PM —open— makeup games from week 1 in May
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Indians @ Mets | 6PM —open— makeup games from week 1 in May
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Mets @ White Sox | 6PM —open— makeup games from week 1 in May
TBD  
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Pirates @ Mets | 6PM —open—
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 White Sox @ Pirates | 6PM —open—
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Pirates @ Indians | 6PM —open—
TBD  
If you would like to get a makeup game (rain) placed on calendar, plz try to utilize the open games slots for most Monday & Thursday nights.  In the event an additional game has been cancelled, the 2nd game may not start at 7pm exactly.  Please work together to make this work.  Thanks, mgmt.
Subject to change due to field conditions or weather

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]